Thursday, October 6, 2022

SPOTLIGHT& GIVEAWAY!! SEEKERS: THE WINDS OF CHANGE BY TROY KNOWLTON | BOOK TOUR WITH R&R BOOK TOURS

Seekers copy

Welcome to the book tour for epic fantasy Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton, perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir and We Free the Stars by Hafsah Faisal!
 UPDATED-FRONT-SEEKERS 

Seekers: The Winds of Change 

Publication Date: July 12th, 2022 
Genre: YA Fantasy/ High Fantasy 

After an assassination attempt that could lead to an all-out war, Tyras and Oren, two young Seekers of the Argan Empire, are each given secret missions in an attempt to thwart the coming chaos. Both tasks require the Seekers to venture through the war-torn continent of Tiarna where the young men face mortal danger, horrible monsters, and hostile groups – all challenges Seekers are trained to combat. Luckily, the two Seekers also find guidance, friendship, and romance along the way. However, powerful and mysterious forces are conspiring behind the scenes and both Tyras and Oren will have to overcome a host of obstacles, including their own inner demons, in order to maintain a glimmer of hope for success. 

With war imminent and the unknown ahead, will the Seekers triumph, or will they be swallowed by the turbulent, relentless Winds of Change? 

Set in a new, masterfully created high fantasy world, Seekers: The Winds of Change is perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir and We Free the Stars by Hafsah Faisal. Add to Goodreads

seekers

Available on Amazon


ENTER TO WIN A SIGNED COPY & A $20 GIFT CARD!

About the Author

20220728_072406 

Troy Knowlton always had a burning desire to tell stories. He started at a young age by drawing maps of made-up continents and fantasy kingdoms. The empty kingdoms beckoned to be given life, and his work eventually blossomed, leading him to create full narratives and characters for his worlds. He currently lives in California where he works as an X-Ray technologist and teacher when he isn’t writing. He’s also a great lover of history, currently working to earn his bachelor’s degree in History and Political Science. Troy Knowlton 

Book Tour Schedule
October 3 rd

R&R Book Tours (Kick-Off) http://rrbooktours.com
Cocktails & Fairytales (Spotlight) https://www.facebook.com/CocktailsFairytales

October 4 th

@gryffindorbookishnerd (Review) https://www.instagram.com/gryffindorbookishnerd/
Latisha’s Low-Key Life (Spotlight) https://latishaslowkeylife.com/
On the Shelf Reviews (Spotlight) https://ontheshelfreviews.wordpress.com
Rambling Mads (Spotlight) http://ramblingmads.com

October 5 th

@caffeinatedbibliophilia (Review) https://www.instagram.com/caffeinatedbibliophilia/
I Love Books & Stuff (Spotlight) https://ilovebooksandstuffblog.wordpress.com
@mels_booksandhooks (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/mels_booksandhooks/
Stine Writing (Spotlight) https://christinebialczak.com/

October 6 th

Haddie’s Haven (Spotlight) https://haddieshaven.blogspot.com
The Faerie Review (Spotlight) http://www.thefaeriereview.com
@calmstitchread (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/calmstitchread/

October 7 th

Liliyana Shadowlyn (Review) https://lshadowlynauthor.com/
Sophril Reads (Review) http://sophrilreads.wordpress.com
Book Reviews by Taylor (Spotlight) https://www.bookreviewsbytaylor.com/
Reads & Reels (Spotlight) http://readsandreels.com


Book Tour Organized By:
R&R Button 

No comments:

Post a Comment